Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c05/h05/mnt/158032/domains/birdsellproject.org/html/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1025
The Birdsell Project https://birdsellproject.org Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:22:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.33 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Matthew Batty https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-matthew-batty/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-matthew-batty/#comments Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:39:53 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=994 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-matthew-batty/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Allison Polgar https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-allison-polgar/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-allison-polgar/#comments Sat, 08 Aug 2015 22:19:55 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=980 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-allison-polgar/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Bryce Robinson https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-bryce-robinson/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-bryce-robinson/#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:11:54 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=965 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-bryce-robinson/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Andrew Strong https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-andrew-strong/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-andrew-strong/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 03:11:03 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=948 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-andrew-strong/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Hunter Foster https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-hunter-foster/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-hunter-foster/#comments Sun, 19 Jul 2015 01:12:47 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=935 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-hunter-foster/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Nayeon Yang https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nayeon-yang/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nayeon-yang/#comments Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:37:13 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=918 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nayeon-yang/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Nalani Stolz https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nalani-stolz/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nalani-stolz/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:42:23 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=903 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-nalani-stolz/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: So Hee Kim https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-so-hee-kim/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-so-hee-kim/#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:16:01 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=889 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-so-hee-kim/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist-in-Residence: Liam Cawley https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-liam-cawley/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-liam-cawley/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:21:27 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=870 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-liam-cawley/feed/ 0 Interview with Artist in Residence: Margaret Halquist https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-margaret-halquist/ https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-margaret-halquist/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:03:11 +0000 http://birdsellproject.org/?p=822 https://birdsellproject.org/interview-with-artist-in-residence-margaret-halquist/feed/ 0